100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
12 Reviews
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

01/05/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Jeff D.

08/13/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Gina G.
Love my hair!! Thank you Alexis!!

07/19/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristen F.
All the staff is friendly, accommodating and highly knowledgeable. Salon Deniz is by far, the best salon around; that speaks volumes as there are many salons in the area. Salon Deniz will not disappoint!!!

03/28/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Diane L.
I love this salon! Spotless with tasteful decor, this is your one-stop shop for beauty. The staff is efficient and friendly. The salon offers everything from hair and nails to facials and waxing. Haley is an expert at applying lush lash extensions and Erika will transform your gray hairs to glamorous. Very reasonably priced and located on Mendon rd in Cumberland.

02/14/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Hasain H.
Friendly staff ,fresh atmosphere I love it 6******

01/28/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Maureen D.
It is always a pleasure to receive services at Salon Deniz.

12/08/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Donna M.
My first time at Salon Deniz. I made an appt. for an updo for my company Christmas party. Very nice place. Sandra did my hair, and she did a beautiful job. She was really nice, too!

09/19/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandy H.
best look I had thank you

09/01/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Maureen C.
I am never disappointed at Salon Deniz; my hair looks fabulous and I've already received a few compliments on the style, but more so … the COLOR! The color is highlighted with gold so this compliments my face wonderfully; Deniz you've made such a great choice on the color that I am so happy. I am really thrilled at the cut; I was just coming in for the "usual cut" but I knew I wanted to try to change things up a little in shape and style of my hair. Deniz talked to me about a couple different things, and once I talked things out with Deniz and pictured how things would come out … still I am ever so thankful and blessed that I have you as my beautician. Deniz always takes time to listen and understand the clients needs, never just imposing her own "favorite cut" on anyone. Deniz and her staff are there for the clients needs and that IS their top priority. I love going to Salon Deniz in Cumberland; the staff is amazing, professional, and I always leave with such a great feeling of looking much better than when I walked in the door.

05/30/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Donna R.
I was very happy when I left the salon, the service was great and I plan on returning . Couldn’t have found a better place. Glad I met you deniz

05/25/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandy P.
Today I had my first appointment for my cut and color with Sandra. She was extremely friendly and professional. She did a first class job! Very happy with her and the whole experience. The salon is bright and comfortable and all the staff members were very welcoming. I have had the same hairdresser for 36 years. She recently moved to Florida and I knew I had to shop for a new place. My daughter, Jill Thompson, expressed her opinion about your salon and she knew I would be happy there. She was absolutely right! Looking forward to many happy years to come!

08/24/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sue R.
Sandra Rose that works here is amazing ! Not only does she do an amazing job with hair she is also the best at waxing I have ever met ! On top of that she has a great personality !!!! I would not go anywhere else !